Skip to content

Boys Basketball

Head Varsity Coach: Don Law  Email: lawd@nclack.k12.or.us

JV Coach: Jordan Delestatious Email: jordandelestatious@comcast.net

Freshman Coach:  Nate Ware, Email: waren@nclack.k12.or.us

Open Gyms: Mondays, Tuesdays and Thursdays 3:30-5:30pm

Extra open Gym- Friday- June 2nd: 3:30-6pm- Summer league tryout/info available 

Milwaukie Boy’s Basketball  
    Summer League  
    JV & Varsity  
    2017

Times: 

5:30- Var 6:45- JV

Date Day Home Team Away Team
6/1/17 Thursday Benson Milwaukie
6/3/17-6/4/17 Sat-Sun Barlow Tourney
6/5/17 Monday Milwaukie Parkrose
6/6/17 Tuesday Sandy Milwaukie
6/8/17 Thursday Milwaukie Barlow
6/12/17 Monday Milwaukie Putnam
6/13/17 Tuesday Heritage Milwaukie
6/14/17 Wednesday Gresham Milwaukie
6/15/17 Thursday Milwaukie Madison
6/19 Monday Milwaukie Franklin
6/20/17 Tuesday Fort Vancouver Milwaukie
6/26/17 Monday Milwaukie Grant
6/27/17 Tuesday Milwaukie David Douglas
6/29/17 Thursday Milwaukie Gladstone

Milwaukie Boy’s Basketball  
    Summer League  
    Freshman  
    2017
 Time: 5:30pm
Date Day Home Away
6/5/17 Monday Milwaukie Barlow
6/7/17 Wednesday Sandy Milwaukie
6/14/17 Wednesday Gresham Milwaukie
6/19/17 Monday Milwaukie West Linn
6/26/17 Monday Milwaukie Grant
6//28/17 Wednesday Milwaukie David Douglas
6/29/17 Thursday Milwaukie Gladstone
  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    New Story: Event Recap: Week of June 3 – June 9 milwaukieathletics.com/2017/0…

    About 2 weeks ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS