Mustangs Official Sponsor

Coed Junior Varsity Wrestling, Coed Varsity Wrestling · Wrestling Takes 3rd At District Meet


Congratulations are in order for our hard working wrestlers and coaches! Head Coach Brian Duhrkoop received the Northwest Oregon Conference’s Wrestling Coach of the Year award. We are VERY excited for Brian and know that he was given this award because of his incredible dedication and effort this season and in past seasons building our wrestling program. Well done Brian!!!!

Here are the athletes to celebrate as well!

Chazz Admundson: 1st Place

Bryant Smith: 1st Place

Mikel Bremner: 2nd Place

River Meyer: 4th Place

Jacob Ashley: 5th Place

Juvoni Penn-Harris: 5th Place

Mountain Witzel: 5th Place

Chris Kamhoot: 5th Place

Noah Ramirez: 5th Place

Congratulations to a FANTASTIC wrestling season!!! Good luck to wrestlers continuing to compete in the state wrestling tournament ahead!